Product Reviews

Aquadent 500ml 20 February 2019
It works - I was scepitical but this product does work. Our dogs breath is much better and his gums and teeth are much better.
Single dose parvo vac - Great product and delivered on time!
Baked Bones Chicken 1kg 18 February 2019
Baked Bones. - My Holly and Coco have never really been keen on most flavoured baked bones, so i purchased these because they love chicken. Must be tasty as they enjoy them.
Chicken Necks 1kg 18 February 2019
Yummy - My Holly and Coco had never tried these before, and they absolutely love them. Definitely their favourite treat.
Roo Tendons 1kg 18 February 2019
Roo Tendons Review - Same as for the flaps great delivery and dogs lap them up.
Roo Flaps 1kg 18 February 2019
Roo Flaps review - Excellent product and fast delivery, my dogs love these.
Slick N Easy Grooming Block 18 February 2019
Great Service! - Product exactly what I was looking for, fair price, but most impressive was the great service which included regular tracking updates, even a message to advise of delivery delay due to floods in our region. Thanks very much!
Vetafarm Triple C 100gm 18 February 2019
Excellent service - Ordered on the Internet from United Kingdom, order arrived in the 2 weeks minimum delivery advised was sent notifications when despatched, when arrived in UK and once landed was given update on delivery date, can't fault the product as used before and really pleased with the service will be ordering again in two weeks
4Cyte Canine 100gm 17 February 2019
excellent - 4cyte is the best thing you can use for your dog our boy could hardly walk until we started him on this we were going have put down now his like a pup again it is amasing how its work on him highly reccomend it
Beetle Boot Jack Cast Iron 17 February 2019
Beetle Boot Jack - Exactly what I wanted! Not only does it remove my boots easily, but it also looks good outside the back door!
Best lead - My dogs and I love this lead, it’s so versatile, and comes in great colours!!
Great - Fast shipping, great product, have been wanting to replace my previous rogz beds as they lasted for 7 years. Fantastic product and my Labradors love them.
Did not lived up to its name - Destroyed in about 15mins. Did not last long
Did not lived up to its name - Destroyed in about 15mins. Did not last long
Me galas chew treat ball - Sausage dog loves this ball even without the treats in it. Plays with it twice as long with dried treats, works better with bigger size treat